Due 360 - Argentine Italian Tapas
- Surfaces sanitized between seatings
- Common areas deep cleaned daily
- Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
- Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
- Limited number of seated diners
- Distancing maintained in common areas
- Extra space between tables
- Waitstaff wear masks
- Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking
- Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
- Staff temperature check required
- Diner temperature check required
Crispy Crusted Oysters
Black pepper aioli, lemon oil, sea salt
Roasted Fried Cauliflower
Cauliflower topped with tso's sauce & DUE crema, chopped tomato & green onion
South American dish of mariated fish, aji amarillo, salsa criolla, shaved red onion, corriander, Lech de Tigre
We have been eating here for years. The food and service is always good! However, it was not our experience Friday night (7/30/21). We were seated outside. It was not clear who our server was. We brought a bottle of wine… the waitress only brought one glass of wine because it was the only one available. As per her, they did not have enough glasses for the clients that were at the time dining. 10 minutes later we called another waiter and asked for another glass of wine and if they could open the bottle. The service was extremely poor. I lost track of how many times we needed to call a waiter to ask for the basics when you are dinning. They only served us water at the beginning (only once), dirty dishes were not remove from the table… no one came to check on us or make sure if the food was okay. Every single table around us was complaining. We saw a couple that were seated and 15 minutes later left because no one came to take their order, not even to bring them water. We really like the food of this restaurant, but we do not understand why they are seating so many people outside if they do not have the staff to serve them. If there is a labor shortage you need to plan accordingly, maybe you need to reduce the number of tables you are trying to serve at the same time. Dining should be a pleasurable experience… it is sad that the poor service and poor management impacted what was supposed to be a good time.
Hi, So sorry for the the lack of service. We encountered that evening a private internal problem that affected everyone's level of service. After the dinner shift I held a meeting with the staff to address and calm some staff members. As you noted, "We have been eating here for years. The food and service is always good! " Through the years you have dine with us you never experienced this subpar level of service. We sincerely apologize and if you decide to give us another try ask for Mondo.
Everything was delicious but disappointed by the empanadas
Ordered octopus, pork empanadas, oysters, clams, steak over yucca, broccoli rabe w sausage. All great. Can’t wait to go back.
The calamari and truffle fries are a must!!!
Mussels were good too…
Tuna tartare and empanadas pass.
Food and service excellent. We ate indoors. They need to do something about the notise level inside when all the tables are taken. Other than that, a wonderful place to eat.
Wonderful find. Will be back.
The food was a nice alternative though a bit too loud.
Excellent - been big fans of their takeout during the pandemic so decided to dine out. Great choice - friendly, professional service team and the food was fresh and delicious… will be back
Horrible we weren’t even able to sit down it was so busy and they couldn’t honor the reservation
We are extremely sorry and sincerely apologize. Sadly, the labor shortage has affected many restaurants causing us to limit our seating capacity and many other unwarranted adjustments.. That being said I will look into to it further as to why the reservation wasn't honored. If you decide to give us another try please ask for me Mondo and I can guarantee you'll have a great experience.
Always a good place to go when your not sure what you want to eat.
Just a wonderful meal. The spicy tuna tartare & the crabmeat & shrimp were both delicious - fresh, light & multiple layers of flavor. The staff was delightful.
We sat outside on a nice Thursday night evening.
We were excited to eat here because it was our first time and we always see that it’s crowded.
Our server was horrible. Not attentive at all. Blamed it on a large party of 6 and that he was busy.
We ordered 2 empanadas for our appetizer. I ordered pork and my husband ordered lamb. It was brought out on one plate and we couldn’t identify which one was which. Our server ran off so quickly that we couldn’t ask him. So we both had to bite into each one to guess.
Then we waited almost an hour for our entree to come out. We had to flag down our server to ask him what was taking so long. Again he blamed it on the large party of 6.
Finally our entree comes out and they only bring my meal. My husband is sitting there patiently waiting for his meal to come out. Again, we flag down the server. At this point my husband is irate. He tells the server that this is completely unacceptable for them to bring out our food at dinner times. We get a lame apology.
Finally we get both meals and the overall was good! We also got Sangria and that was tasty as well.
Overall, the ambiance of being outside was nice but our service was horrible!
Hi Boyer, We are so upset about your experience at 360 and the rating of one star. Currently, the hiring crisis has left the hospitality industry short-staffed at a time when businesses are trying to recover from their steep 2020 losses and cannot afford to be turning away guests. We hope you give us another try as we are currently hiring more staff members. Deeply Sorry Chef Mondo
Date night, food was good but they brought it out it the wrong order so it was odd and slightly disappointing. Besides that great casual Sat night dinner.
Great place, owner chef & staff were very accommodating.
Food is always so good! Amazing staff and we always have a good time.
Good food. Good service, good sangria and tapas
Fun place to have drinks and tapas. Food is delicious and wait staff is extremely pleasant. However, cannot say the same for the hostess. We had reservations and when we arrived the hostess placed us at a table right next to an parking space in front of the restaurant with no divider. When we asked for a different table we were met with resistent but she finally relented and we ended up dining indoors. I understand restaurants need to maximize the capacity given the onging COVID restrictions for dining BUT it is unacceptable to expect patrons to sit literally next to an active parking space.
Hi Fluffy, Sorry about that. I'm was aware of that situation later on and if you scroll over to our Instagram you'll notice we are hiring host/hostess. I sincerely apologize, given the current status of COVID every little bit counts including getting good reviews & ratings. I'm trying my best and I hope to see you again. Chef Mondo
I guess they were short in staff or something. Also, I get the more tables more money concept but the table that was given to us was in a bad spot. Next to bathroom, by where servers place the order and the entrance to the kitchen is. They had other open tables by the windows that were still empty when we left. So not sure what the logic was. Can’t say I will visit again.
Overall very good experience and we will be back, though we will likely limit our meal to more tapas and not a large plate main course selection.
Due 360 is always a favorite spot to dine, the food is outstanding and the service is always excellent. The outside dining area has always been a great option and the empanadas are a must have!
Thanks Pat for the awesome review, truly appreciate it. Hope to see you again..
My husband and I were looking for lighter fare and Tapas sounded ideal. We were not disappointed! Everything was delish!! The portions were smallish but it was Tapas after all and the presentation on every dish was on point.
The only draw back was size to cost ratio. The plates were a bit pricey for the portions served. We left satisfied but significantly lighter in the wallet. You would expect the cost if you had gone to a full service restaurant where you ordered a three course meal. While something to bear in mind, don’t let it keep you from checking them out.
Thanks for the great review. Chef Mondo
Food was outstanding! Presentation as well as taste. That was my first time in Due 360 and I already making plans to go there again. I choose to say quiet atmosphere, because you could easily talk at the table and music in the background was not to loud. Loved the place
Our favorite Summit restaurant.
Wow, William, from all of us Thank You
Very disappointed. Wife and I came here for dinner on Saturday and sat inside. First, they were almost at full capacity and certainly dis not practice 6 ft apart as tables were all closed together. Second, food was so so - not authentic tapas, but the ceviche was very good. Octopus was a little tough and the Argentinian steak was chewy. Fries were greasy and soggy. Lastly, the service was below average. Servers would just put our dishes on the table and walk away. Not sure if it's like this everyday but we're quite disappointed and not coming back.
I wanted to love it. First, there was a big draft by the windows. I was freezing the whole time I was there. I felt like they turned off the heat. The service for was subpar. Everyone there is very friendly, just a little disorganized. Food, not the greatest. I got the Brazilian steak and for $30 I expected a nice presentation, but instead got 3/4 of the plate filled with mashed potato mush with this weird sauce on top. It was not pretty at all. The steak itself was good and cooked well. Lastly, the whole upcharge for using a credit card. It’s fine to charge the customer, but maybe give a discount for using cash instead. Very unclassy. Overall won’t be coming back after this experience.
Amazing food and the owner was very nice! Will be back often
Thanks for the awesome review & comment ...
It was a really nice time and the service was excellent! The food was very good and not the usual fare most restaurants offer. We enjoyed the evening and will go back again soon!
Hi Sonyaz, Thanks for the great review and support. See you soon!
Lived in the area for years and never tried this place, but WOW. The food was amazing and the ambiance was great. A nice place to go if you want to share some REALLY GREAT small plate and apps, or if you want a full meal! Even the bread was delicious! And the prices were super reasonable, especially for how good the food was! Definitely will be going back.
Thanks for the awesome review and support
Excellent as always
Thanks Rafa, hope to see you again ..
Great fresh oysters, fresh tuna appetizer was excellent and so were the rest of our dishes. Love that it’s BYOB. The best chimichuri I have had in a long time. Will be back
thanks Lukas for the awesome review ...
A great dining experience and delicious food! Will certainly be back!
Thanks Madeline for the great review...
Overall experience was good, the server was polite and quick. The food was above average but they were out of a couple of my favorites. I’m sure due to the COVID situation, items are not as accessible or worth purchasing as restaurants are only allowed 25% capacity.
Hi Redsox, well said and thanks for the nice review.
The reservation was made for outdoor, and was confirmed by the restaurant. However, they didn’t immediately have their tables set up for outdoor dining
Hi FoodieatHeart, I’m so sorry you were disappointed that we immediately didn’t have the table setup. Even though their are tables, chairs and heaters our protocol for the winter months is that we don’t place any tableware outdoors until the guest arrives, we do this for many reasons. Again, from all of us at 360 we sincerely apologize. Hope to see you again.
Place was nice and service was good. The food not so much, not very Argentine at all.
Hi Anonymous, I'm sorry you were disappointed about our food "not very Argentine" Your right not at all Argentine cuisine and I apologize for that. Our name DUE 360 has a motto. We take a traditional dish and put a 360 spin on the plate. For example, the traditional Choripan is Chorizo wrapped with bread similar to a sandwich. We decided to put a spin on it. Our dish has chorizo on top of bean puree with a chorizo demi sauce a toast point & chimichurri crema..Again sorry for the confusion.
Food was delicious, service outstanding, and dining room CLEAN, sophisticated, relaxing and comfortable. My husband and I will be returning!!
Thanks for the great review. Looking forward to serving you again.
Our first visit to Dúe360 was excellent. As it’s getting colder out, we chose to sit inside. We were one of two tables when we arrived; there were 5 or 6 by the time we left.
The menu had a nice variety of choices for tapas - it was a little hard to choose! We settled on a berenjenas special (w/goat cheese/honey), crispy oysters, avo-coco shrimp, spicy albondigas, and crab-stuffed avocado. We could have been very satisfied with any four - the fifth dish got us to our limit. Coffee at the end was also excellent. Every dish was well-prepared, seasoned perfectly, and plated for presentation. I’d recommend or reorder anything on the list of dishes above without hesitation.
We chose to BYO, but a table next to us was raving about their sangria mix, so maybe next time we’ll do that instead.
The staff was very pleasant and attentive in just the right measure. For those worried about COVID, they scan temps at the door and staff was masked every time we saw them. I think their time limit is 2hrs, which is more generous than most. We were pretty close to that.
There is a cash discount, so it’s worth bringing the green with you. Our guy was nice about giving me a few minutes to run to the atm.
We highly recommend this spot, especially if you like sharing a bunch of different plates (although they had mains as well!)
Monty, we sincerely appreciate this awesome review. For many restaurants it's an everyday battle with all the restrictions in place but we will continue doing our best. The entire staff is sincerely grateful and hopes to see you again soon!!
We make Due 360 a habit when we are near Summit. We love to share a variety of small plates and Due offers a wide choice of those. We invariably find eating there a delightful combination of great food, great service, and a friendly, comfortable ambience.
Thanks for the awesome review. Truly appreciate it ..
Never received my points
Wrong entree served but waiting for so long, we just ate it.
Please credit my points. Ordered steak tacos...not available??? Ordered Brazilian special and received the regular beef which my husband asked for double vegetables no mashed potatoes of course it arrives with what looked like double order of potatoes!!!! We just couldn’t win!!! How can you be out of steak tacos with so much meat on your menu???
Tina, I'm confused not sure what you mean when you say "Credit my points" We don't have any point system you probably are referring to Open Table point system.
My husband and I had a nice date night at Due 360. Food was great and good service. They also had great sangria. We had a bunch of tapas (chorizo, cauliflower and broccoli rabe) and a trio of empanadas. Highly recommend. We sat outside and wish we were a little closer to the heaters. Overall great date night and will be back soon.
Would not go again. Nothing except the music was good.
Due 360 - Argentine Italian Tapas offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (908) 608-0222.
Due 360 - Argentine Italian Tapas is rated 4.4 stars by 317 OpenTable diners.
Due 360 - Argentine Italian Tapas does offer gift cards which you can purchase here https://www.due360tapas.com.
Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment.