Due 360 - Argentine Italian Tapas
- Surfaces sanitized between seatings
- Common areas deep cleaned daily
- Digital, disposable or sanitized menu provided
- Sanitizer or wipes provided for customers
- Limited number of seated diners
- Distancing maintained in common areas
- Extra space between tables
- Waitstaff wear masks
- Diners must wear masks unless eating or drinking
- Sick staff prohibited in the workplace
- Staff temperature check required
- Diner temperature check required
Stuffed with onions, garlic poblano peppers, queso fresco side of crema
South American dish of mariated fish, aji amarillo, salsa criolla, shaved red onion, corriander, Lech de Tigre
Roasted Fried Cauliflower
Cauliflower topped with tso's sauce & DUE crema, chopped tomato & green onion
Due 360 is a family favorite! Food is always amazing here and we LOVE their apple cider sangria! Charred Octopus salad and shrimp garlic sauce is the best we've had anywhere and my linguini vegetable pesto dish was delicious!
Creative take on Argentine food. As a native and purist I objected to a few of these but overall the experience was terrific.
A fun, cozy, neighborhood place. The staff was all exceptionally nice and attentive, and the food was well-prepared and extremely flavorful. Would be fun with a larger group, I think.
Yes, food and service were great> We arrived late, they were ready to close the kitchen to prep for dinner, but they took us anyway. We were with our two kids and they really treated us great.
Thanks again for a wonderful experience and helping me book my next party.
Lovely evening with great service and a great variety of dishes - we love sharing the smaller plates!
Due 360 is a nice hidden gem in Summit. The food was great and the service was very good. We will be back.
One of our go to places in Summit. We enjoy trying various small plates and usually end with some churros. The service is always good and they have plenty of outdoor seating which we prefer in this environment.
Nice outdoor space. Slow service. Great quality food.
Service was good. Maybe a little too quick. Food was ok.
We have been eating here for years. The food and service is always good! However, it was not our experience Friday night (7/30/21). We were seated outside. It was not clear who our server was. We brought a bottle of wine… the waitress only brought one glass of wine because it was the only one available. As per her, they did not have enough glasses for the clients that were at the time dining. 10 minutes later we called another waiter and asked for another glass of wine and if they could open the bottle. The service was extremely poor. I lost track of how many times we needed to call a waiter to ask for the basics when you are dinning. They only served us water at the beginning (only once), dirty dishes were not remove from the table… no one came to check on us or make sure if the food was okay. Every single table around us was complaining. We saw a couple that were seated and 15 minutes later left because no one came to take their order, not even to bring them water. We really like the food of this restaurant, but we do not understand why they are seating so many people outside if they do not have the staff to serve them. If there is a labor shortage you need to plan accordingly, maybe you need to reduce the number of tables you are trying to serve at the same time. Dining should be a pleasurable experience… it is sad that the poor service and poor management impacted what was supposed to be a good time.
Hi, So sorry for the the lack of service. We encountered that evening a private internal problem that affected everyone's level of service. After the dinner shift I held a meeting with the staff to address and calm some staff members. As you noted, "We have been eating here for years. The food and service is always good! " Through the years you have dine with us you never experienced this subpar level of service. We sincerely apologize and if you decide to give us another try ask for Mondo.
Everything was delicious but disappointed by the empanadas
Ordered octopus, pork empanadas, oysters, clams, steak over yucca, broccoli rabe w sausage. All great. Can’t wait to go back.
The calamari and truffle fries are a must!!!
Mussels were good too…
Tuna tartare and empanadas pass.
Food and service excellent. We ate indoors. They need to do something about the notise level inside when all the tables are taken. Other than that, a wonderful place to eat.
Wonderful find. Will be back.
The food was a nice alternative though a bit too loud.
Excellent - been big fans of their takeout during the pandemic so decided to dine out. Great choice - friendly, professional service team and the food was fresh and delicious… will be back
Horrible we weren’t even able to sit down it was so busy and they couldn’t honor the reservation
We are extremely sorry and sincerely apologize. Sadly, the labor shortage has affected many restaurants causing us to limit our seating capacity and many other unwarranted adjustments.. That being said I will look into to it further as to why the reservation wasn't honored. If you decide to give us another try please ask for me Mondo and I can guarantee you'll have a great experience.
Always a good place to go when your not sure what you want to eat.
Just a wonderful meal. The spicy tuna tartare & the crabmeat & shrimp were both delicious - fresh, light & multiple layers of flavor. The staff was delightful.
We sat outside on a nice Thursday night evening.
We were excited to eat here because it was our first time and we always see that it’s crowded.
Our server was horrible. Not attentive at all. Blamed it on a large party of 6 and that he was busy.
We ordered 2 empanadas for our appetizer. I ordered pork and my husband ordered lamb. It was brought out on one plate and we couldn’t identify which one was which. Our server ran off so quickly that we couldn’t ask him. So we both had to bite into each one to guess.
Then we waited almost an hour for our entree to come out. We had to flag down our server to ask him what was taking so long. Again he blamed it on the large party of 6.
Finally our entree comes out and they only bring my meal. My husband is sitting there patiently waiting for his meal to come out. Again, we flag down the server. At this point my husband is irate. He tells the server that this is completely unacceptable for them to bring out our food at dinner times. We get a lame apology.
Finally we get both meals and the overall was good! We also got Sangria and that was tasty as well.
Overall, the ambiance of being outside was nice but our service was horrible!
Hi Boyer, We are so upset about your experience at 360 and the rating of one star. Currently, the hiring crisis has left the hospitality industry short-staffed at a time when businesses are trying to recover from their steep 2020 losses and cannot afford to be turning away guests. We hope you give us another try as we are currently hiring more staff members. Deeply Sorry Chef Mondo
Date night, food was good but they brought it out it the wrong order so it was odd and slightly disappointing. Besides that great casual Sat night dinner.
Great place, owner chef & staff were very accommodating.
Food is always so good! Amazing staff and we always have a good time.
Good food. Good service, good sangria and tapas
Fun place to have drinks and tapas. Food is delicious and wait staff is extremely pleasant. However, cannot say the same for the hostess. We had reservations and when we arrived the hostess placed us at a table right next to an parking space in front of the restaurant with no divider. When we asked for a different table we were met with resistent but she finally relented and we ended up dining indoors. I understand restaurants need to maximize the capacity given the onging COVID restrictions for dining BUT it is unacceptable to expect patrons to sit literally next to an active parking space.
Hi Fluffy, Sorry about that. I'm was aware of that situation later on and if you scroll over to our Instagram you'll notice we are hiring host/hostess. I sincerely apologize, given the current status of COVID every little bit counts including getting good reviews & ratings. I'm trying my best and I hope to see you again. Chef Mondo
I guess they were short in staff or something. Also, I get the more tables more money concept but the table that was given to us was in a bad spot. Next to bathroom, by where servers place the order and the entrance to the kitchen is. They had other open tables by the windows that were still empty when we left. So not sure what the logic was. Can’t say I will visit again.
Overall very good experience and we will be back, though we will likely limit our meal to more tapas and not a large plate main course selection.
Due 360 is always a favorite spot to dine, the food is outstanding and the service is always excellent. The outside dining area has always been a great option and the empanadas are a must have!
Thanks Pat for the awesome review, truly appreciate it. Hope to see you again..
My husband and I were looking for lighter fare and Tapas sounded ideal. We were not disappointed! Everything was delish!! The portions were smallish but it was Tapas after all and the presentation on every dish was on point.
The only draw back was size to cost ratio. The plates were a bit pricey for the portions served. We left satisfied but significantly lighter in the wallet. You would expect the cost if you had gone to a full service restaurant where you ordered a three course meal. While something to bear in mind, don’t let it keep you from checking them out.
Thanks for the great review. Chef Mondo
Food was outstanding! Presentation as well as taste. That was my first time in Due 360 and I already making plans to go there again. I choose to say quiet atmosphere, because you could easily talk at the table and music in the background was not to loud. Loved the place
Our favorite Summit restaurant.
Wow, William, from all of us Thank You
Very disappointed. Wife and I came here for dinner on Saturday and sat inside. First, they were almost at full capacity and certainly dis not practice 6 ft apart as tables were all closed together. Second, food was so so - not authentic tapas, but the ceviche was very good. Octopus was a little tough and the Argentinian steak was chewy. Fries were greasy and soggy. Lastly, the service was below average. Servers would just put our dishes on the table and walk away. Not sure if it's like this everyday but we're quite disappointed and not coming back.
I wanted to love it. First, there was a big draft by the windows. I was freezing the whole time I was there. I felt like they turned off the heat. The service for was subpar. Everyone there is very friendly, just a little disorganized. Food, not the greatest. I got the Brazilian steak and for $30 I expected a nice presentation, but instead got 3/4 of the plate filled with mashed potato mush with this weird sauce on top. It was not pretty at all. The steak itself was good and cooked well. Lastly, the whole upcharge for using a credit card. It’s fine to charge the customer, but maybe give a discount for using cash instead. Very unclassy. Overall won’t be coming back after this experience.
Amazing food and the owner was very nice! Will be back often
Thanks for the awesome review & comment ...
It was a really nice time and the service was excellent! The food was very good and not the usual fare most restaurants offer. We enjoyed the evening and will go back again soon!
Hi Sonyaz, Thanks for the great review and support. See you soon!
Lived in the area for years and never tried this place, but WOW. The food was amazing and the ambiance was great. A nice place to go if you want to share some REALLY GREAT small plate and apps, or if you want a full meal! Even the bread was delicious! And the prices were super reasonable, especially for how good the food was! Definitely will be going back.
Thanks for the awesome review and support
Excellent as always
Thanks Rafa, hope to see you again ..
Due 360 - Argentine Italian Tapas offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (908) 608-0222.
Due 360 - Argentine Italian Tapas is rated 4.7 stars by 328 OpenTable diners.
Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable. Due to local restrictions, this restaurant may not be accepting reservations at the moment.