Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Terrain Garden Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Terrain Garden Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Terrain Garden Cafe
Westport | Organic
$$
Terrain Garden Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Terrain Garden Cafe Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Saturday, July 12, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30

Show me another option