Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Haven

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Haven

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Haven
Oakland | Californian
$$
Haven requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Haven Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •