Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Megu Midtown

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Megu Midtown

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Megu Midtown
Midtown East | Japanese
$$$$
Megu Midtown requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Megu Midtown Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Friday, April 18, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, April 25, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 2, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 9, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 16, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •