Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Farmhouse Inn & Restaurant

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Farmhouse Inn & Restaurant

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Farmhouse Inn & Restaurant
Forestville | Californian
$$$$
Farmhouse Inn
 

Farmhouse Inn & Restaurant Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Monday, July 28, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:00
  •  
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 4, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 7:45
  •  
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:15
  •  
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Monday, August 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  •  
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:15
Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  •  
Monday, August 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 7:45
  •  
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:45
  •  
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  •  
  • 8:15
  •  
Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Monday, September 1, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  •  
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Monday, September 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  •  
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  •  
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 7:45