Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Estia

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Estia

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Estia
South Norwalk | Greek
$$
Estia requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Estia Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, April 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, April 20, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, April 25, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, April 27, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, May 2, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, May 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, May 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, May 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30