Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • The Dutch

  • Online Reservations

Availability for The Dutch

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
The Dutch
SoHo | American
$$$
The Dutch requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

The Dutch Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 4, 2014
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 11, 2014
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •