Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • The Dutch

  • Online Reservations

Availability for The Dutch

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
The Dutch
SoHo | American
$$$
The Dutch requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

The Dutch Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 27, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 31, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 3, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •