Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • T-BAR Steak & Lounge (Upper East Side)

  • Online Reservations

Availability for T-BAR Steak & Lounge (Upper East Side)

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
T-BAR Steak & Lounge (Upper East Side)
Upper East Side | Steakhouse
$$$
T-BAR Steak & Lounge requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

T-BAR Steak & Lounge (Upper East Side) Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, April 25, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, April 28, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 2, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 5, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 9, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 12, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 16, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 19, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option