Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Nobu New York

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Nobu New York

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Nobu New York
TriBeCa - Downtown | Japanese
$$$$
Nobu New York requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Nobu New York Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Saturday, July 12, 2014
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, July 13, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, July 14, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, July 18, 2014
  •  
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, July 21, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, July 28, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 4, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 11:00
  •  
  •  
  •