Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Zuni Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Zuni Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Zuni Cafe
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Modern European
$$$
Zuni Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Zuni Cafe Next Available Around 5:30 PM

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:15
  •  
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:15
  •  
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:45
  •  
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:15
  •  
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Friday, September 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:45
  •  
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  •  
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, October 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15