Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Zuni Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Zuni Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Zuni Cafe
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Modern European
$$$
Zuni Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Zuni Cafe Next Available Around 5:30 PM

Sunday, September 28, 2014
  •  
  • 5:15
  •  
  • 5:45
  • 7:45
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 7:45
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:45
Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:45
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, October 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Friday, October 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 6:15