Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Presidio Cafe - Presidio Golf Course

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Presidio Cafe - Presidio Golf Course

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Presidio Cafe - Presidio Golf Course
Presidio Heights | American
$$
Presidio Cafe - Presidio Golf Course requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Presidio Cafe - Presidio Golf Course Next Available Around 2:30 PM

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Friday, July 18, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, July 21, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 1:15
  • 1:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, July 28, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 4, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 11, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Friday, August 15, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 18, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Friday, August 22, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 25, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Friday, August 29, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • 1:45
  • 2:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 8, 2014
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
  • 2:30 PM
  • 2:45
  • 3:00

Show me another option