Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Saison

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Saison

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Saison
SOMA | Contemporary American
$$$$
No tables are available online within 2.5 hours of your 7:00 PM request.
 

Saison Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
Friday, November 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:30
  •  
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Thursday, January 8, 2015
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, January 15, 2015
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, January 16, 2015
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00