Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Michael Jordan's The Steak House N.Y.C.

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Michael Jordan's The Steak House N.Y.C.

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Michael Jordan's The Steak House N.Y.C.
Midtown East | Steakhouse
$$$
Michael Jordan's The Steak House N.Y.C. requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Michael Jordan's The Steak House N.Y.C. Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Wednesday, April 16, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, April 17, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, April 18, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 19, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, April 21, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, April 25, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, April 28, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 2, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 5, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 9, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 12, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 16, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 19, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 23, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 24, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 29, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 30, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 31, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, June 2, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, June 5, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, June 6, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, June 7, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, June 9, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •