Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • La Fonda del Sol

  • Online Reservations

Availability for La Fonda del Sol

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
La Fonda del Sol
Midtown East | Spanish
$$$
La Fonda del Sol requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

La Fonda del Sol Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Monday, July 28, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 1, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 4, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 8, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 11, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 15, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 18, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 21, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 22, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 25, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, August 29, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 5, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 8, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 12, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 15, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 19, 2014
  •  
  • 9:30
  •  
  •  
  •