Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Roger Sherman Inn

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Roger Sherman Inn

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Roger Sherman Inn
New Canaan | Contemporary American
$$$
Roger Sherman Inn requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Roger Sherman Inn Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Thursday, November 27, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00

Show me another option