Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Opaque - Dining In The Dark

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Opaque - Dining In The Dark

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Opaque - Dining In The Dark
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | American
$$$$
Opaque - Dining In The Dark requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Opaque - Dining In The Dark Next Available Around 5:30 PM

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
Friday, August 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00