Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Opaque - Dining In The Dark

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Opaque - Dining In The Dark

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Opaque - Dining In The Dark
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | American
$$$$
Opaque - Dining In The Dark requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Opaque - Dining In The Dark Next Available Around 5:30 PM

Friday, October 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00