Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Evvia

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Evvia

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Evvia
Palo Alto | Mediterranean
$$$
Evvia requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Evvia Next Available Around 1:30 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  •  
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 11:45
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Monday, September 29, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 12:15
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 12:15
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Monday, October 6, 2014
  • 12:15
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Monday, October 13, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Monday, October 20, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 12:15
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •  
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 1:00
  • 1:15
  • 1:30 PM
  • 1:45
  •