Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Union Square Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Union Square Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Union Square Cafe
Union Square | American
$$$
Union Square Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Union Square Cafe Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 5, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 8, 2014
  •  
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 12, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 15, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 19, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 10:30
  • 10:45
  •  
  •  
  •