Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • House of Prime Rib

  • Online Reservations

Availability for House of Prime Rib

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
House of Prime Rib
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Steak
$$$
House of Prime Rib requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

House of Prime Rib Next Available Around 5:30 PM

Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:30
  •  
Monday, May 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 8:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 8:00
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 8:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Thursday, May 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 23, 2014
  •  
  • 5:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Thursday, May 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Monday, June 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Thursday, June 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Saturday, June 7, 2014
  •  
  • 4:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, June 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Thursday, June 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Friday, June 13, 2014
  •  
  • 5:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, June 14, 2014
  •  
  • 4:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, June 15, 2014
  •  
  • 4:00
  •  
  • 6:00
  • 7:00
Monday, June 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Thursday, June 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30