Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • House of Prime Rib

  • Online Reservations

Availability for House of Prime Rib

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
House of Prime Rib
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Steak
$$$
House of Prime Rib requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

House of Prime Rib Next Available Around 5:30 PM

Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Sunday, August 17, 2014
  •  
  • 5:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, August 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 8:00
Monday, August 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 8:00
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:30
  •  
Sunday, August 31, 2014
  •  
  • 4:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Friday, September 5, 2014
  •  
  • 5:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Monday, September 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Friday, September 19, 2014
  •  
  • 5:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  •  
  • 4:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, September 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00
  • 6:30