Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Aretsky's Patroon

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Aretsky's Patroon

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Aretsky's Patroon
Midtown East | American
$$$
Patroon requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Aretsky's Patroon Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Monday, November 24, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option