Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Aretsky's Patroon

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Aretsky's Patroon

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Aretsky's Patroon
Midtown East | American
$$$
Patroon requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

Aretsky's Patroon Next Available Around 12:00 AM

Monday, April 21, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, April 25, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, April 28, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 2, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 5, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 9, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 12, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 16, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 19, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 22, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 23, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 29, 2014
  • 9:30
  • 9:45
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option