Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • South at SF Jazz

  • Online Reservations

Availability for South at SF Jazz

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
South at SF Jazz
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Mexican
$$
South at SF Jazz requires more advance booking for online reservations.
 

South at SF Jazz Next Available Around 5:30 PM

Saturday, November 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Sunday, November 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, December 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, December 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, December 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, December 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, January 1, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, January 2, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, January 3, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, January 4, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, January 8, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, January 9, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, January 10, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, January 11, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, January 15, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, January 16, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Saturday, January 17, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Sunday, January 18, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
Friday, January 23, 2015
  •  
  •  
  • 5:30 PM
  • 5:45
  • 6:15