Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Saison

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Saison

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Saison
SOMA | Contemporary American
$$$$
Saison requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Saison Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 8:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:30
  •  
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  •