Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Dobbs Ferry Restaurant

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Dobbs Ferry Restaurant

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Dobbs Ferry Restaurant
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | American
$$
Dobbs Ferry Restaurant requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Dobbs Ferry Restaurant Next Available Around 12:30 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • 12:00
  • 12:15
  • 12:30 PM
  • 12:45
  • 1:00