Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • The Modern - Bar Room

  • Online Reservations

Availability for The Modern - Bar Room

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
The Modern - Bar Room
Midtown West | French
$$$
The Modern - Bar Room requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

The Modern - Bar Room Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Monday, April 21, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:45
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Friday, April 25, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 8:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, April 27, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Monday, April 28, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Friday, May 2, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, May 4, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, May 5, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, May 9, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, May 11, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Monday, May 12, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30