Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Degrees

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Degrees

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Degrees
Georgetown | Contemporary American
$$
Degrees Bistro requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Degrees Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, October 27, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
Friday, October 31, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
Monday, November 3, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, November 10, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  •  
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, November 17, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, November 24, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, November 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  •  
Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 10:00
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Friday, December 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  •  
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 7:00
  • 7:30
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30
  • 9:00