Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Kill Devil Club

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Kill Devil Club

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Kill Devil Club
E. Kansas City | Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service
$$
Kill Devil Club requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Kill Devil Club Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Friday, April 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
Saturday, April 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, April 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, May 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, May 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, May 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, May 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, May 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, May 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, May 31, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, June 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, June 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30

Show me another option