Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Saison

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Saison

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Saison
SOMA | Contemporary American
$$$$
Saison requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Saison Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  •  
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:30
  •  
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:30
  •  
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:30
  •  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 8:30
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  •  
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  •  
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  •  
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  •  
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Friday, October 3, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  •  
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Friday, October 10, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 8:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Friday, October 17, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:30
  •  
Friday, October 24, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •