Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • The French Room

  • Online Reservations

Availability for The French Room

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
The French Room
Downtown | Contemporary French / American
$$$$
No tables are available within 2.5 hours of your 7:00 PM request.
 

The French Room Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:45
  • 9:15
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, December 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, December 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  • 7:30
  • 7:45
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 8:00
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, December 26, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30
  • 8:00
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, January 2, 2015
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, January 3, 2015
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, January 8, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, January 9, 2015
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, January 10, 2015
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, January 16, 2015
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, January 17, 2015
  • 6:15
  • 6:30
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30

Show me another option