Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Zuni Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Zuni Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Zuni Cafe
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Modern European
$$$
Zuni Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Zuni Cafe Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Sunday, November 2, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  •  
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:45
  •  
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:00
  • 8:45
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  •  
  • 5:15
  •  
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15
  • 8:00
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:15
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:30 PM
  • 8:15
  • 8:45
Friday, November 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:45
  •  
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • 5:15
  • 5:45
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 7:45
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:15
Friday, November 21, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:00
  • 7:15
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 8:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 7:15