Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Manny's Mediterranean Cafe - N. Charleston

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Manny's Mediterranean Cafe - N. Charleston

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Manny's Mediterranean Cafe - N. Charleston
North Charleston | Mediterranean
$$
Manny's Mediterranean Cafe - N. Charleston requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Manny's Mediterranean Cafe - N. Charleston Next Available Around 12:00 PM

Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30

Show me another option