Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Social Restaurant and Wine Bar

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Social Restaurant and Wine Bar

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Social Restaurant and Wine Bar
Downtown Charleston | Contemporary American
$$
Social Restaurant and Wine Bar requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Social Restaurant and Wine Bar Next Available Around 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Sunday, August 17, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Sunday, August 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Sunday, August 31, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 2:00
  • 2:15