Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Red Drum Restaurant and Bar

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Red Drum Restaurant and Bar

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Red Drum Restaurant and Bar
Mount Pleasant | Contemporary American
$$
Red Drum Restaurant and Bar requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Red Drum Restaurant and Bar Next Available Around 12:00 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30

Show me another option