Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Red Drum Restaurant and Bar

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Red Drum Restaurant and Bar

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Red Drum Restaurant and Bar
Mount Pleasant | Contemporary American
$$
Red Drum Restaurant and Bar requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Red Drum Restaurant and Bar Next Available Around 12:00 PM

Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, August 16, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, August 17, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, August 23, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, August 24, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, August 31, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 11:30
  • 11:45
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:15
  • 12:30

Show me another option