Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Kill Devil Club

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Kill Devil Club

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Kill Devil Club
E. Kansas City | Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service
$$
Kill Devil Club requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Kill Devil Club Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, November 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, November 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, November 21, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, November 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, December 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, December 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30

Show me another option