Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Hard Water

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Hard Water

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Hard Water
Financial District / Embarcadero | Contemporary Southern
$$
Hard Water requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Hard Water Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 27, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Friday, October 31, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, November 2, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 3, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, November 7, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, November 8, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, November 9, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 10, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, November 16, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 17, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, November 21, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, November 23, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 24, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Friday, November 28, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, November 29, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 1, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Friday, December 5, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 8, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •