Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Rich Table

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Rich Table

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Rich Table
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Californian
$$$
Rich Table requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Rich Table Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Tuesday, August 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, August 28, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  •  
Friday, August 29, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:30
  •  
Saturday, August 30, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  •  
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, September 4, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, September 5, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Saturday, September 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Sunday, September 7, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Monday, September 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  •  
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, September 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Saturday, September 13, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:15
  • 10:30
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Monday, September 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  •  
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, September 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 8:15
  • 8:30
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00