Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Saison

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Saison

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Saison
SOMA | Contemporary American
$$$$
Saison requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Saison Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  •  
  • 8:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  •  
  • 8:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •