Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Cotogna

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Cotogna

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Cotogna
Financial District / Embarcadero | Italian
$$
Cotogna requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Cotogna Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Sunday, November 30, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 1, 2014
  •  
  •  
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Saturday, December 6, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 8, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Friday, December 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 15, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Friday, December 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, December 22, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  • 9:45
  • 10:00
Friday, December 26, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Saturday, December 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 10:00
  • 10:15
Sunday, December 28, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •