Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Royal Exchange

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Royal Exchange

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Royal Exchange
Financial District / Embarcadero | American
$$
Royal Exchange requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Royal Exchange Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 31, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 7, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 10, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • 8:45
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, November 14, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
  •  
  •  
  •