Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Cafe Bastille

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Cafe Bastille

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Cafe Bastille
Financial District / Embarcadero | French
$$
Cafe Bastille requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Cafe Bastille Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Monday, April 21, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, April 25, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, April 28, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 1, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 2, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 5, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 9, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 19, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
  • 9:00
  • 9:15
  • 9:30 PM
  •  
  •