Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • South Park Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for South Park Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
South Park Cafe
SOMA | French
$$$
South Park Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

South Park Cafe Next Available Around 9:30 PM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, September 26, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 8:30
  • 9:00
  •  
  •  
  •