Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Zuni Cafe

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Zuni Cafe

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Zuni Cafe
Civic Center / Hayes Valley / Van Ness | Modern European
$$$
Zuni Cafe requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Zuni Cafe Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Sunday, September 7, 2014
  • 5:00
  • 5:15
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:15
  • 8:45
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 8:30
  • 8:45
Thursday, September 11, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 8:30
Friday, September 12, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Sunday, September 14, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:00
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 8:00
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:45
Friday, September 19, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 9:00
  •  
Saturday, September 20, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:15
  • 8:15
Sunday, September 21, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:00
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:15
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:15
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, September 26, 2014
  •  
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 7:45
  • 8:15
Sunday, September 28, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  •  
  • 6:45
  • 7:15
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:45
Wednesday, October 1, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00