Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Blowfish Sushi - San Jose

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Blowfish Sushi - San Jose

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Blowfish Sushi - San Jose
San Jose | Sushi
$$$
Blowfish Sushi to Die For, San Jose requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Blowfish Sushi - San Jose Next Available Around 6:30 PM

Tuesday, July 15, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, July 18, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, July 21, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, July 28, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, August 1, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, August 2, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, August 4, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, August 7, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Friday, August 8, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Saturday, August 9, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Sunday, August 10, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Monday, August 11, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
  • 5:45
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00
Thursday, August 14, 2014
  • 6:00
  • 6:15
  • 6:30 PM
  • 6:45
  • 7:00