Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Ted's Bulletin

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Ted's Bulletin

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Ted's Bulletin
Capitol Hill | American
$$
Ted's Bulletin requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Ted's Bulletin Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Monday, October 6, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 20, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, October 27, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 3, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 4, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 10, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 13, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 17, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, November 24, 2014
  •  
  • 5:30
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  • 5:30
  • 5:45
  •  
  •  
  •