Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar
Foggy Bottom | Contemporary American
$$$$
Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Roof Terrace Restaurant & Bar Next Available Around 8:00 PM

Thursday, April 24, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, April 25, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 3, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Monday, May 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Sunday, May 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Thursday, May 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Friday, May 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  
Saturday, May 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  •  
  •  
  •  

Show me another option