Powered By OpenTable: Restaurant Reservations. Right this way.
Restaurant Reservations - Free • Instant • Confirmed
  • Estia

  • Online Reservations

Availability for Estia

Restaurant Name Price Availability (click time to reserve)
Estia
South Norwalk | Greek
$$
Estia requires more advance booking for online reservations
 

Estia Next Available Around 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 3, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, October 4, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, October 5, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, October 8, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 10, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, October 11, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, October 12, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 17, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, October 18, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, October 19, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 23, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 24, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Saturday, October 25, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Sunday, October 26, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30
Friday, October 31, 2014
  • 6:30
  • 6:45
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:15
  • 7:30